My Book is Now Free on Kindle!

Hey everyone! My book is now on Kindle. The good news is that you can read it for free for the next 90 days. If you are able to help me by downloading it, I would really appreciate it. Thanks!If you want to buy it, it only cost 2.99 for the Kindle version. And, of course you can always buy a paperback copy. Just hit the donate button on to the right.

The cost of the paperback is $13.99 plus $4.00 shipping and handling

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://scholarsheartpress.wordpress.com/2012/03/22/my-book-is-now-free-on-kindle/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. […] not yet clear. But I did a search for his name online and came across his recently-published book, According to Jesus: The Theology of Christ, which is claimed to refute annihilationism. Sincerely hoping (but not expecting) to find something […]


Leave a comment